Calendar

2018-2019 Term Dates

Michaelmas Term 2018
Beginning of Term Wednesday 5th September 7.00 pm
Day Boys return Thursday 6th September  
First Exeat (Long) Friday 28th September 1.00 pm
   to Sunday 30th September 9.15 pm
Half-term Saturday 13th October 1.00 pm
   to Sunday 28th October 9.15 pm
Second Exeat (Long) Saturday 24th November after games
   to Monday 26th November 9.15 pm
End of Term Thursday 13th December 5.30 pm
Lent Term 2019
Beginning of Term Tuesday 8th January 8.00 pm
Day Boys return Wednesday 9th January  
First Exeat (Short) Saturday 26th January after games
   to Sunday 27th January 9.15 pm
Half-term Friday 15th February 4.15 pm
   to Sunday 24th February 9.15 pm
Second Exeat (Short) Saturday 9th March after games
   to Sunday 10th March 9.15 pm
End of Term Wednesday 27th March 1.00 pm
Summer Term 2019
Beginning of Term Tuesday 23rd April 8.00 pm
Day Boys return Wednesday 24th April  
First Exeat (Long) Saturday 4th May after games
   to Monday 6th May 9.15 pm
Half-term Friday 24th May 4.15 pm
   to Sunday 2nd June 9.15 pm
Second Exeat (Short) Saturday 22nd June after games
   to Sunday 23rd June 9.15 pm
End of Term
(Skinners' Day)
Saturday 6th July 5.00 pm

 

2019-2020 Term Dates

Michaelmas Term 2019
Beginning of Term Tuesday 3rd September 7.00 pm
Day Boys return Wednesday 4th September  
First Exeat (Long) Friday 27th September 1.00 pm
   to Sunday 29th September 9.15 pm
Half-term Saturday 12th October 1.00 pm
   to Sunday 27th October 9.15 pm
Second Exeat (Short) Saturday 23rd November after games
   to Sunday 24th November 9.15 pm
End of Term Thursday 12th December 5.30 pm
Lent Term 2020
Beginning of Term Tuesday 7th January 8.00 pm
Day Boys return Wednesday 8th January  
First Exeat (Short) Saturday 25th January after games
   to Sunday 26th January 9.15 pm
Half-term Friday 14th February 4.15 pm
   to Sunday 23rd February 9.15 pm
Second Exeat (Short) Saturday 7th March after games
   to Sunday 8th March 9.15 pm
End of Term Wednesday 25th March 1.00 pm
Summer Term 2020
Beginning of Term Monday 20th April 8.00 pm
Day Boys return Tuesday 21st April  
First Exeat (Long) Saturday 2nd May after games
   to Monday 4th May 9.15 pm
Half-term Friday 22nd May 4.15 pm
   to Sunday 31st May 9.15 pm
Second Exeat (Short) Saturday 20th June after games
   to Sunday 21st June 9.15 pm
End of Term
(Skinners' Day)
Saturday 4th July 5.00 pm