Calendar

2018-2019 Term Dates

Summer Term 2019
Beginning of Term Tuesday 23rd April 8.00 pm
Day Boys return Wednesday 24th April  
First Exeat (Long) Saturday 4th May after games
   to Monday 6th May 9.15 pm
Half-term Friday 24th May 4.15 pm
   to Sunday 2nd June 9.15 pm
Second Exeat (Short) Saturday 22nd June after games
   to Sunday 23rd June 9.15 pm
End of Term
(Skinners' Day)
Saturday 6th July 5.00 pm

2019-2020 Term Dates

Michaelmas Term 2019
Beginning of Term Tuesday 3rd September 7.00 pm
Day Boys return Wednesday 4th September  
First Exeat (Long) Friday 27th September 1.00 pm
   to Sunday 29th September 9.15 pm
Half-term Saturday 12th October 1.00 pm
   to Sunday 27th October 9.15 pm
Second Exeat (Short) Saturday 23rd November after games
   to Sunday 24th November 9.15 pm
End of Term Thursday 12th December 5.30 pm
Lent Term 2020
Beginning of Term Tuesday 7th January 8.00 pm
Day Boys return Wednesday 8th January  
First Exeat (Short) Saturday 25th January after games
   to Sunday 26th January 9.15 pm
Half-term Friday 14th February 4.15 pm
   to Sunday 23rd February 9.15 pm
Second Exeat (Short) Saturday 7th March after games
   to Sunday 8th March 9.15 pm
End of Term Wednesday 25th March 1.00 pm
Summer Term 2020
Beginning of Term Monday 20th April 8.00 pm
Day Boys return Tuesday 21st April  
First Exeat (Long*) Thursday 7th May after games
   to Sunday 10th May 9.15 pm
Half-term Friday 22nd May 4.15 pm
   to Sunday 31st May 9.15 pm
Second Exeat (Short) Saturday 20th June after games
   to Sunday 21st June 9.15 pm
End of Term
(Skinners' Day)
Saturday 4th July 5.00 pm

* Early May Bank Holiday moved to mark the 75th Anniversary of VE Day