Skip To Main Content


The Governing Body is comprised of a Chair of Governors, ten nominative governors who are appointed by the Worshipful Company of Skinners, and up to seven co-optative governors who are appointed by other governors. Each member of the Governing Body has an active role and has a responsibility for a different aspect of School life, ultimately working alongside the Senior Team. 

The Governing Body is responsible for the School's policies

If you wish to contact the Governing Body, please email 

School Governors

Gavin Rochussen

B Comm B Acc Chartered Accountant (SA)

Kate Wheadon

MA (Jurisprudence)

Sue Bishop

BA (Hons)

Desmond Devitt

BA (Hons), PGCE

Matthew Dobbs

BA (Hons)

Michael Fry

MA (Cantab)

Simon Hall

MA (Cantab) MPhil (Oxon)

Dr Vijay Rangarajan

PhD (Cantab)

James Rogers

MA (Cantab), PGCE

Dr Stephen Spurr

DPhil (Oxon)

James Thorne

MA (Cantab)

Graham White

MA (Jurisprudence)

Up Next

Policies and Reports

Find copies of our latest policies and reports.

Headmaster's Welcome

James Priory, the Headmaster, outlines the School's ethos.